samedi 28 juillet 2012

WOW sort du four une jolie compilation

Tracklist :
Soulja Boi – Ja Prawn (VOSOTROS)
Mighty Healthy [Instrumental] – Mathematics (WU-TANG)
The Main Attraction [Instrumental] – Wee Bee Foolish
*Loleatta’s Man*Your Time Has Come – Spike (GOLF CHANNEL)
My Favorite Girl – Megafortress (SOFTWARE)
Simon From Sydney – LFO (WARP)
Falling From Grace [Murk Main Mix] – Romanthony
We The People [Mr. K Edit] – Soul SearchersBiphonic – Gobby (UNO)
There’s Something Better – Free LifeRacebannon – J I I I I I M (OUNCE)
Keep The Faith [12" UK Mix] – De La Soul

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire